Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Jeslyn
    sg

    Review score

    10
    26 May 2018

    Great and nice hotel!!

    Hotel is clean and counter staff are friendly. We had seafood stew at one of e restaurant near the hotel and it was good!!
    Ronchesca Denise
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    26 May 2018

    Loved my experience, will go back again

    Everytime we come into the room, it always smells like cigarette smoke.
    The ambience of the room is beautiful. The beds were comfortable and the shower is awesome. The shampoo and conditioner provided smelt so nice.. The TV was great too and the wifi was fast.
    ML
    ca

    Review score

    7.1
    25 May 2018

    fairly good for the money, location is good, very friendly staffs

    the room is very dark. picture shown was already with all the lights turned on. don't expect this is a hotel. more like a motel to me but clean. one may describe it as boutique hotel and for those not used to wet bathroom, you will need to think about it. there are no blinds you can close for you to do your business in the bathroom. it's common in Taiwan but there was a choice by using the blinds if you don't want to be seen when you use the toilet. here has no choice. if you are sharing room and not that close to your travel companion. you may want to think about it.
    it was really affordable. location was good. we didn't try to go to take subway but it was very close walking distance. cab fare is very reasonable in Busan. For those who rely on google maps, please download kakaomap. google maps doesn't really work there. kakaomap gives you estimate cab fare as well as bus, subways and walking distance. the staff spoke really good English. very nice. seems clean. good size room. lots of room to open your luggage. 24 hours restaurants and convenient stores closed by.
    mo

    Review score

    7.1
    24 May 2018
    The main lighting in the room is out of order so the room became very dark
    The staff is friendly
    Caitlin
    nz

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    Lovely people, gorgeous room and a great location! Loved this place!
    Jean H
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    19 May 2018

    Big beautiful room, fantastic location

    The room had a lovely modern design and it was very spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was huge with a tub and separate shower. Location was fantastic as it's surrounded by cafes and restaurants and it's just a short walk to the train station.
    huimin23
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    18 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    W
    my

    Review score

    5.4
    14 May 2018
    One of the lights were not working so we told the receptionist on the first night itself. 3 nights later, it still wasn’t fixed. Room was quite dim at night, insufficient lighting. Also, the room seems to be different from that provided in the pictures - it was old and small As for the toilet, everything gets wet after a shower. The hairdryer didn’t work as well.
    Location
    Ben
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    14 May 2018

    Good option for exploring Busan

    Blinds do not keep the light out well Door to the bathroom / toilet was a bit broken
    Good bath tub Comfortable bed
    Raheleh
    ae

    Review score

    5.8
    13 May 2018

    Disappointing experience. Small rooms aren’t provide even though you had booked larger rooms.

    We were not happy at all. We had booked a larger room but upon arrival we were given another smaller room. We were given one night discount but only after complaining. We were disappointed to say the least.
    Location
    Andrea
    ie

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Great, if I come back to South Korea I would go back

    Loved the room and after being extremely tired the bath felt amazing
    Tze Yin
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    10 May 2018

    Nice property

    Location is good, near subway and lotte department store. room fairly spacious. have choice of western or korean breakfast
    jowings
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    8 May 2018
    The bed was very uncomfortable. In addition, we requested an extra bed, but we were given a futon mattress (no problem), except the mattress was useless. Might as well have been sleeping on the ground.
    The staff and the room itself were great. The location was awesome. Overall, a very good hotel.
    Stefanie
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    5 May 2018

    Amazing! Will book again

    There was only one lift so was a little slow during peak hours
    Jacuzzi was great!
    Isabelle
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    5 May 2018
    Uncomfortable bed
    Pretty good location close to Seomyeon subway station Very clean room
    Gervais
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandy To
    hk

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephanie
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews