This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.4 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3
Reviews
    YUWEN
    tw
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    A ten-minute walk from the subway, which is a bit far for travelers with a huge luggage.
    We like the decorations of this hotel, very stylish and user-friendly. The staff was also very helpful, willing to answer our questions and attend to our needs with high efficiency.
    Eric Sentocnik
    us
    9.2
    17 February 2018
    Good value and great location
    A bit small room without a bathtub, but for the price and location nonetheless a great value
    Awesome location in seomyeon, one of the best places for shopping and nightlife in Busan. For free the staff did some of my laundry, spoke english well and were very friendly
    Gordon Geraghty
    ie
    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sussan
    au
    10
    15 February 2018
    Great stay, location and service. Amazing breakfast.
    - The bed is quite firm - but not too uncomfortable.
    - Great complementary breakfast - both Oriental and American style set breakfast meals were delicious. - Staff was very helpful and always available at the desk. Excellent service and communication. - Rooms were very spacious - we stayed in the Garden spa room. - Floors are heated. - Close to metro station. - Many restaurants and stores nearby.
    Kevin
    hk
    6.7
    29 January 2018
    Cleanliness was a big issue to us. The towels and white linens were old (specifically the pillow cases) where you can kind of see rips in them. At first we throught the pillow cases were dirty and had a staff member to come inspect. His explanation was that they were all thoroughly washed and simply just old. He was nice enough to switch them out for us but they look essentially the same. Also, the rubbish bin in the room was not entirely clean when we first checked in with some leftover garbage in there. Finally the room is just too hot and stuffy, we had to crack the window open throughout our stay.
    The hotel has a cool hip vibe to it with its interior design and declarations. Location was also very good for someone that would like to explore Busan in 3-4 days as it sit right in the middle of the city, and commutes to all the attractions that we’ve selected were under 30mins by subway.
    HYT
    sg
    2.5
    24 January 2018
    Wasn’t quite what we expected.
    Hotel was extremely hard to find because there are quite a number of “Hound Hotel” in Busan. Breakfast was so-so (it’s the same 2 choices everyday actually); some frontline staff were friendly, others not so; toilet design was the wet kind - the moment you shower, everything is wet etc.
    A lot of food options and some street food are available. Quite near to train station if you know how to walk.
    my
    10
    21 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HingNam
    sg
    7.9
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    18 January 2018
    Great boutique hotel in Seomyeon, Busan
    Clean and very beautiful room. The beds are very comfy. The hotel is near various restaurants and convenience store. I love its accessibility. Will definitely stay here again on my next stay in Busan.
    kr
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    Restroom window has no screen.
    Very good location
    Tay Chern
    my
    9.2
    12 January 2018
    Clean
    No clear direction to metro
    Value to money
    Elyn
    sg
    8.8
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hei Man
    hk
    6.2
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simon Ralph
    de
    9.2
    10 January 2018
    Modern hotel with a friendly boutique vibe to it. Highly recommended if you're staying in Seomyeon
    Miguel
    es
    9.2
    9 January 2018
    Very good!!! Highly recommended!!!!
    LiQiang Hong
    sg
    8.8
    8 January 2018
    It is an wonderful stay. We really love how big the spaces are especially the toilet.
    We need more hangers which are unavailable to us. i guess a cupboard would be great.
    Nil
    hk
    5.0
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ayu
    id
    9.6
    6 January 2018
    Great location and unique room design.
    The bed mattress could have been softer. It felt stiff to me.
    The location was near public transport, shopping and lots of good restaurants. We checked in early and our room was already clean so we could get in earlier. Internet is fast and the room was unique.
    KANG TONG, ANDY
    sg
    8.3
    29 December 2017
    We have a pleasant stay at Hound hotel.
    Noise from the street.
    sirapat
    th
    7.9
    29 December 2017
    the design
Loading reviews
Close