Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Lies
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    22 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    Good location and big room
    Jessie Yi-Chun
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    16 September 2018
    It’s better to book the bigger room which is more comfortable. Some of the rooms are just too small for two people to stay. :)
    Good location & friendly staff.
    Nengsih
    au

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Amazing location and very spacious room.

    The bed is a bit hard.
    The whole experience was excellent, staff are so friendly, very spacious room and location is the best.
    Xin Ni Chow
    my

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Cozy and clean room.

    It would be perfect if there's a full length mirror in the room.
    Room is cozy and clean(the design is nice, the room and toilet are spacious too), friendly staff who can speak english , metro station, restaurant and shops are just walking distance. Probably will come back here next time.
    Juvette Lee
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    28 August 2018

    Nice and Decent Place to Stay

    The room configuration is a bit too small. To have a ramp at entrance to facilitate lugguages to be easy access.
    The location.
    Swee Hwa
    my

    Review score

    9.6
    25 August 2018

    Great

    No
    Receptionist can communicate in english. Room was cozy and big enough for 4 of us and the bed was comfortable.
    Maxime Thaëron
    fr

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    Nothing !
    The area is really cool and the bed is amazing !
    Lin Tin
    sg

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018
    Lighting too dark on the third floor.
    Cleanliness Very friendly staff Comfortable and spacious room Firm beds
    文蘭 張
    tw

    Review score

    6.7
    18 July 2018
    if the lights can be brighter.
    room design is nice and great staff attitude and service.
    queenie Chau
    hk

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2018

    Will come again

    none
    everything , especially the staff
    chu
    tw

    Review score

    8.3
    28 June 2018
    The light blinked.
    GOOD LOCATION
    Yik Khoon
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    13 June 2018
    The family room with 2 queen bed are good for a family of 4.
    Indiani
    nl

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    Top personal and good location
    Nicole
    mz

    Review score

    7.1
    19 September 2018

    Good enough for our stay

    The major issue is that we booked and paid for breakfast through booking.com, as for us it is a major component on our holidays (we had booked days and didn't want to still have to look for breakfast everyday)...well upon arrival at hotel we found out this service hasn't been offered for a long time now!Though the hotel refunded us the value, it was still a hassle to look for breakfast everyday, and though you have many places nearby, it ended up being very expensive (since we required a sitting down place). Room itself was a bit small, but exactly like the photos. People mention the dim light and it is indeed true. The remote for the airconditioning is in korean so we only got shown how to switch on/off (not really ideal). There are no closets so we basically lived off suitcases.
    Hotel isn't far off Seomyeon metro station, about 2 blocks if I recall. Close to Lotte Department store and a few restaurants. Staff was helpful. Room well appointed, many pillows and a firm bed. Shower water always very hot. We'd seen this in other korean places, where there's no separation between shower and your toilet/basin. Our priority was to spend all days outside exploring busan, so the hotel was a good option to always return to.
    Dana Michal
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nolan
    ca

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Small stain on the couch cushion. /Stairs up to the loft may be a bit hard for the elderly
    Big , clean, new, electronic toilet, big bathtub, 2 tvs, big patio, decent view
    Rose
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    8 September 2018

    Comfortable but dark rooms in a good area

    The room was VERY dark which I was not expecting at all. Additionally, breakfast was advertised but they said it was not being served while I was there.
    The bathroom was amazing and so nice to come home to after a long day of travel (jetted tub, nice shower,etc) and a very comfortable bed. The location is also pretty convenient with 5-10 minute walk to the nearby station. Not many extra amenities (pool,etc) but was overall fairly nice.
    ALARAWI
    jp

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018
    Stupid ppl
    Chocolate
    FarhaanRao
    pk

    Review score

    8.8
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews